Jadu site

Playing with HTML with JADU FAM

Two weeks have passed, cant express how much fun it is to with JADU FAM. Awesome people, show-casing their creativity with simple HTML tags. I made a basic profile for myself using HTML only. Although I am well ahead of the basic web development, as I am currently working on REACT JS, but helping others is what I am enjoying.

This doesn’t only help me to re-work on these skills, but also how to help others with these things. Last friday (19–02–2021), we learned some advanced HTML tags like div, span etc. The most interesting thing is seeing newbies(programming newbies actually) making new things, combining their newly learned HTML skills with their creativity.

Looking forward to get hands on CSS and apply some awesome cascading styles on my existing HTML file!

--

--

Muhammad Wahaj Mubeen

Software Engineer @Nayatel -- Android | JAVA | REACT JS | REACT NATIVE | PHP | SPRING BOOT