Muhammad Wahaj Mubeen
1 min readFeb 15, 2021

1st week of Jadu-Fellowship Program

Hey folks! so I wanted to share my amazing experience at Jadu-fellowship’s first week classes. We’ve got some really talented mentors who have vast experience in our field i.e IT/Software Engineering. This whole week was full of fun activities. We got to know our fellow members, had good interaction with everyone. One thing which I feel is missing from our education system is the interaction/communication among colleagues. It’s a very important factor in keeping the environment good and getting out the most effective results. Good thing is, we all interacted very well, and those who don’t have prior knowledge about this field are also very comfortable because they’ve always got people helping them out, literally 24/7.

Our first week’s classes were all about knowing the program, course outline and interacting with each other. As a graduate in software engineering, I don’t hesitate to say that I found many people among members whom I can reach for any help related to my work and projects. For newbies, this program is planned from the very beginning, from where the web development starts, YES! you got it right I’m talking about HTML and CSS. Although I’m well aware of these two, but you might know that you always learn something new if you read a same topic even after a month, thanks to technology evolution!

I’m really excited to move ahead with this amazing program with full motivation. The excitement to learn new things and doing things in a well organized manner is ineffable.

Muhammad Wahaj Mubeen

Software Engineer @Nayatel -- Android | JAVA | REACT JS | REACT NATIVE | PHP | SPRING BOOT